That's Eurobeat 10
1Come Back And Do ItMalcolm J. Hill湾岸道 Vol. 4
湾岸道 Vol. 2
湾岸道 Vol. 1 関東湾岸伝説
青山 King & Queen
名古屋 King & Queen Dance Classic Special Video
Eric Ross 1
Maharaja Sendai
2Go Go BoyRoss
3Out Of Your Heart (Club Mix)Laurie
4It's So FunnyKing Kong & D'Jungle Girls湾岸道 Vol. 3
5Come, Come, ComeLilacMaharaja Sendai
Eric Ross 2
6Everything You LoveChip Chip
7Awaka BoyTatjana
8Let Me DownMichael Fortunati湾岸道 Vol. 1 関東湾岸伝説
10MegamixChip Chip