Super Eurobeat 181 Disc 1:
1Jungle FeverMarko Poloザ☆ミーハー 16
2Blood On FireGo 2 & Christine
3My Heart RadioDanielザ☆ミーハー 16
4Love Desire 2007Linda
5Back In DangerJeff Driller午後のユーロ 1
6AbracadabraCherryザ☆ミーハー 16
8Lovers In The NightMaddy Layneザ☆ミーハー 16
9Take A FrameChris Stanton
10I'm AliveJay Lehr
11My Blue SkyNuage
12True ColourAnnalise
13Over The SkyRose
14Catch My FireMega NRG Manザ☆ミーハー 16
15DanceKing & Queen
16GunfireMatt Land
17Gas Gas GasManuel
18NRGGo 2
Super Eurobeat 181 Disc 2: The Best Of Extended Version Volume 3 - Selected By DJ SHU (B4 Za Beat)
1Tora Tora Tora (JD Extended Version)Domino
2Shake Me Up (Extended Friday Mix)Valentina & Mirkaザ☆ミーハー 06
3Crazy For Love (Extended Version)Dusty
4X-Man Story (Extended Version)Jackie 'OTwo Hearts 5
5Formula 1 (Extended Version)FastwaySuper TMD 00
6Don't Play With Me (Extended Version)Kelly WrightBoom Boom Bazooka 3
Aqua Dive 1
7Lover Boy (Extended Version)Donnaザ☆ミーハー 04
8777 (Extended Version)Fastway
9Caballero With Sombrero (Extended Version)Baby Bazooka
10No One Sleep In Tokyo (Extended Version)Edo Boys岡山イレブン 1
ParaPara Paradise 1
Super TMD 特別編 0.02